Tony S. Avatar

Tony S.

5 star rating

The best veterinary clinic in the world for my cat. My cat don’t even wanna go nowhere else. My cat loves going to the doctor.

12/09/2019
Mike B. Avatar

Mike B.

5 star rating

The Veterinarian provided excellent care for my 3 dogs. He was careful with them and made sure to treat them was if they were his own. I highly recommend this clinic.

12/25/2019
Marge M. Avatar

Marge M.

5 star rating

I have been taking my dogs to Westown Clinic for several years now. I can't say enough about the care & compassion & Love provided by Dr. Vivek & his Staff. They treat each and every dog, cat, etc., like Family. I can't thank them enough for everything they do for my Dogs well being. I highly recommend Westown Clinic to anyone looking for excellent care & lots of TLC too!

1/23/2020
Gail N. Avatar

Gail N.

5 star rating

Dr. GORDON is the BEST ever. My parrot is in good hands here!! Customer service is always excellent as well.

11/11/2019
Kari S. Avatar

Kari S.

5 star rating

I love this clinic and more importantly my animals love it. Vet techs are amazing and the vets are really caring and compassionate.

If you are in need of a vet this is the beat place to go.

11/13/2019
Debra A. Avatar

Debra A.

5 star rating

Dr. Gordon is so knowledgeable and so very caring- even with three things going on, figured out the problems and solutions. The techs/staff were most helpful getting a disabled dog back out to the car and showed compassion and respect when we needed to tie up an exam room for a while. Kudos to all in a very tough situation. Luckily WVC has extended hours.

10/17/2019
Trisha M. Avatar

Trisha M.

5 star rating

I would HIGHLY recommend this places services. Firstly I called with concern of my dogs ears itching until the point where they were raw. They got me in within 2 hours. After arriving they assisted in getting my pit bull to the room with no hesitation. He was very excited and antsy. They brought treats out while talking to me so he would be calm and relaxed. They brought him to another room where they clipped his toe nails, did a full exam, cleaners, flushed ears, apply medication to ears. They applied a cone to his head and in no time we were leaving and my dog was already feeling better. I was so impressed with how they cared for my dog. I will definitely be going back! You also get a discount if you pay cash!

8/23/2019
Iron D. Avatar

Iron D.

5 star rating

Taking both our cats in for wellness and a not so well check the Doctors and staff were courteous, efficient, and caring. Follow up questions and needs were met quickly in the best interest of the pet. I recommend them and will continue to use their services.

1/09/2020
Bonnie G. Avatar

Bonnie G.

5 star rating

I switched over to this clinic because of Dr. Gordan who is my rabbit vet. I can not say enough good things about him! He is very knowledgable and his care and love for animals is very apparent in his work. The front desk receptionists and vet tech were welcoming and friendly and left a very good first impression. I enjoyed that my appointment was prompt and I wasn't stuck in a waiting room for a long time.

10/31/2019
Susanne J. Avatar

Susanne J.

5 star rating

We are new to this veterinary clinic and so very happy we chose them! We've had 2 of our 5 cats in recently and both experiences were very positive. The front office staff has been super helpful and took care of a few small issues with our account very promptly. Great job guys! We are super excited to have found Dr. Gordon! He is an Integrative Veterinarian and offers some more natural options for our cats! Thank you Dr. Gordon!

10/16/2019